As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases from amazon.com

FFXIV Christmas occasion 2021: The Starlight Celebration begin time and launch date


Final Up to date:

The spirit of Christmas has arrived on earth, with sport builders entering into the spirit of Christmas. Video games all around the world are getting Christmas occasions, and the FFXIV devs are not any totally different. Beginning on December 16, the Starlight Celebration kicks off, with the FFIXV Christmas occasion for 2021 kicking off.

FFXIV Christmas Occasion 2021 – The Starlight Assortment

When the FFXIV Christmas occasion begins, gamers will get the chance to move to Outdated Gridania, and converse to an NPC referred to as Amh Garanjy. You will discover her on the Mih Khetto Amphitheatre, which you will discover on the X:10.2 Y 9.4 coordinates.

If you happen to pay her a go to, you may get the search, ‘A Very Yeti Starlight’. Apart from that. We don’t truly know what to anticipate for this yr’s FFXIV Christmas Occasion. Sq. Enix’s dev crew behind FFXIV don’t like spoiling issues by information mining, so what this quest entails, aside from the plain Yeti reference. To begin the search, you’ll need to have at the very least one stage 15 or increased job. It’s perfect for gamers seeking to stage up an additional job round that stage to learn  from the related stage of expertise

Nonetheless, do know that there are two rewards you may get your palms on The FFXIV Christmas occasion will reward you with a brand new wind up toy, together with a brand new pet companion. You may ger the Wind-up Rudy, together with a Squirrel Emperor, which is an enormous gray squirrel with a crimson Santa hat holding a nut of some kind.

If you happen to’re extra involved in your home decorations, there’s a ornament up for grabs. The Wall-mounted Starlight Cellular seems to be a dangling gentle of types. There’s Christmas timber, snowflakes, a blue reindeer, and a pair of bells dangling from the wall mount. It’s nice for those who’re already completed with Endwalker or new gamers that need some further XP.

Learn Extra: Endwalker assessment.

FFXIV Chrimstas occasion begin time

Are you curious about grabbing your self the brand new festive themed freebies? Then you definitely’ll be capable to when the occasion begins. The 2021 FFXIV Christmas occasion begin time kicks off on December 16, at 12 AM PST, ending on December 31 at 6.59 am PST.

For the remainder of the world, this interprets to the next.

FFXIV Christmas begin time

  • 03:00 ET
  • 08:00 GMT
  • 09:00 CET
  • 18:00 AEST

FFXIV Christmas finish time

  • 09:59 ET
  • 14:59 GMT
  • 15:59 CET
  • 00:59 AEST – January 1 2022.

Featured picture by way of Sq. Enix.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

1stopcenter
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart