As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases from amazon.com

Is Future down immediately? Present standing of Future 1 and a couple of servers



On November 2nd, 2021, deliberate upkeep will likely be happening throughout each Future 1 and a couple of which means that the sport will likely be down for over two hours. This comes in the direction of the tip of the Pageant of the Misplaced occasion as a part of Season of the Misplaced. Learn on to learn how lengthy you’ll need to get your occasion actions accomplished.

Future 1 and a couple of deliberate downtime

Downtime schedule for November 2nd, 2021

5am PDT/8am EST/12pm GMT The primary options will likely be introduced offline, together with register to Bungie.
5:45am PDT/8:45am EST/ 12:45pm GMT Future 1 and a couple of will likely be introduced offline — gamers will likely be kicked and unable to log in.
8am PDT/11am EST/3pm GMT Gamers will have the ability to log again in, however could expertise delays.
9am PDT/12pm EST/4pm GMT Any ongoing background upkeep will conclude.

Bungie are urging gamers who proceed to expertise issues accessing Future companies after 9am PDT/4pm UTC to report back to the Assist Discussion board.

Future 2 – Pageant of the Misplaced ending

is destiny 2 down scheduled downtime

The present Future 2 occasion Pageant of the Misplaced concludes on the identical day because the deliberate downtime. In case you are nonetheless attempting to complete the occasion, there’ll nonetheless be a small period of time after the servers are again on-line. Future 2 weekly reset time is often round 10am PDT/1pm EST/5pm GMT, so it’s best to have round two hours to get completed up with Pageant of the Misplaced.

The put up Is Future down immediately? Present standing of Future 1 and a couple of servers appeared first on WePC | Let's construct your dream gaming PC.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

1stopcenter
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart