As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases from amazon.com

Is World of Warcraft down? Blizzard launch prolonged WoW upkeep for October 26



Blizzard has introduced that World of Warcraft upkeep is getting an prolonged downtime. The US and Americas servers will go down at 2:00 AM PT, with eight-hour server upkeep happening throughout this time.

WoW servers down

In case you are planning on taking part in World of Warcraft within the early morning or late hours of October 25/26, you will discover the WoW servers are down. The WoW upkeep is predicted to final round eight hours, which roughly interprets to the next occasions for every Americas timezone:

  • 6 am – 2 pm BRST (Brazil)
  • 5 am – 1 pm ET
  • 4 am – 12 pm CT
  • 2 am – 10 am PT
  • 8 pm – 4 am AEDT (Sydney)

Word this server upkeep impacts all WoW Retail, Traditional and TBC servers. Moreover, this goes into peak raiding occasions for Oceanic servers. In case you are studying at the moment, chances are high you will miss the final hours of farm for the week.

Contemplating that it is a somewhat large WoW server upkeep downtime, we’re not too certain why it’s so large. Blizzard failed to say the explanation for the prolonged downtime. We all know that it’s the customary weekly reset, but it surely looks as if the prolonged upkeep might be extra. It is rather potential the prolonged upkeep may relate to the forthcoming WoW 9.1.5 launch date.

Both manner, that is the ultimate weekly reset of 9.1. Maybe the replace could be prolonged to let a few of the 9.1.5 prepare earlier than it formally goes dwell. Nevertheless, the EU server upkeep is just one hour lengthy. For some motive, the Americas servers appear to be getting hit a lot more durable than their European counterparts. Who is aware of actually?

Picture by way of Blizzard Leisure.

The put up Is World of Warcraft down? Blizzard launch prolonged WoW upkeep for October 26 appeared first on WePC | Let's construct your dream gaming PC.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

1stopcenter
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart