As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases from

Metallic Hellsinger: Artists and songs featured within the sport

WePC is reader-supported. While you purchase by hyperlinks on our web site, we could earn an affiliate fee. Study extra

Final Up to date:

Metallic Hellsinger is topping the charts in the mean time, changing into a #1 hit with its newest single, the demo on the Steam Subsequent Pageant and past. Many individuals are giving the rhythm meets doom shooter a go, and discover out for themselves why it’s getting a lot traction. One of many the explanation why is due to the collaboration with many steel artists the world over, providing gamers the prospect to listen to new tracks designed solely for the sport. Listed here are the artists featured in Metallic Hellsinger!

In whole, it seems there are 9 artists in Metallic Hellsinger, they usually all carry out a brand new track designed for the sport.

  • Tatiana Shmayluk of Jinjer – Burial at evening.
  • Bjorn Strid of Soilwork – Dissolution.
  • Matt Heafy of Trivium – This Devestation.
  • Mikael Stanne of Darkish Tranquillity – By you, that is the tip, blood and regulation.
  • Serj Tankian of System of a Down –  No Tomorrow.
  • Dennis Lyxen of Refused and Invsn – Silent No Extra.
  • Randy Blythe of Lamb of God – Acheron.
  • Alissa White-Gluz of Arch Enemy – Stygia.
  • James Dorton of Black Crown Provoke & Replacire – Poetry of Cinder.

As for the Metallic Hellsinger songs, we don’t have totally know the complete setlist simply but. The record options some main names within the steel scene, with the standouts from the record being Serj and Matt Heafy (personally, anyway) and the track they carry out. We all know a glimpse of Serj’s track due to a current railer you could find under.

We additionally know Alissa White-Gluz’s track, due to the current Metallic Hellsinger demo observe. You’ll be able to hear the track all through the totally different bonus rating modifiers with its totally different sounds, together with the modification for the boss combat on the finish of the demo. Yow will discover that video over on YouTube thanks to at least one mosher who managed to add it.

Nonetheless, the opposite songs within the sport (excluding Alissa’s and Serj’s) stay a thriller. Maybe we’ll get extra teasers for the songs nearer to launch. Perhaps we’ll get a streamable playlist, or a  DLC soundtrack as soon as the sport is out. That method, we are able to hearken to the songs in full and never toned down songs since we preserve lacking the beats. We’ll replace the article after we know extra about Metallic Hellsinger’s songlist.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Shopping cart