As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases from amazon.com

Raft Last Chapter launch time


WePC is reader-supported. While you purchase by means of hyperlinks on our website, we could earn an affiliate fee. Be taught extra


Final Up to date:

Newest Raft replace: After a lot hassling by keen followers (to the purpose that moderators of the official Raft Discord needed to launch a relatively hardline message.), the Raft Last Chapter launch time can be between 9:00am – 1:00pm PDT / 12:00pm – 4:00pm EDT / 5:00pm – 9:00pm BST on twentieth June 2022.

That is the most recent from the builders on their official Discord web page, which is presently the very best place to get up-to-date updates on the sport.

Raft update raft final chapter release time 1

Whilst late as 3:10pm BST the builders themselves weren’t certain once you’ll be capable to obtain and the play the most recent Raft Replace! It could appear to be it’s a little bit of a last-minute affair to ensure it launches as easily and bug-free as doable.

Raft The Last Chapter particulars

The final main Raft replace will embrace ‘new locations, new playable characters, new enemies, extra story and plenty of new thrilling options’ in keeping with Axolot Video games, the writer of the title. The trailer under offers you all the small print you have to know on the sport from Redbeet Interactive, the Swedish developer who hit it large with the aquatic open-world survival recreation.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

1stopcenter
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart